register button


hotel button



View the
IMSH 2015 Exhibitors

as of 12/19/14

 


 IMSH 2015 logo

The International Meeting for Simulation in Healthcare
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, Louisiana USA

January 10-14, 2015
ATTENDEE > INDUSTRY >  PRESENTERS >  PROGRAM >

Corporate Council Members
Booth Exhibitor Website
811 3-Dmed
www.3-Dmed.com
 421 3D Systems, Simbionix Products  www.3dsystems.com
233 ACDET www.acdet.com
526 American 3B Scientific www.3bscientific.com
221 Anatomage www.anatomage.com
426 Ascension Technology Corporation www.ascension-tech.com
803 Association of Standardized Patient Educators (ASPE) www.aspeducators.org
1013 ATI Nursing Education www.atitesting.com
309 B-Line Medical www.blinemedical.com
817 Body Interact www.takethewind.com
833 Boise State University College of Health Sciences Simulation Center http://hs.boisestate.edu/simulation/sgcp/
916 BT Technology www.btusainc.com
300 CAE Healthcare www.caehealthcare.com
827 Cardionics www.cardionics.com
835 Center for Medical Simulation http://www.harvardmedsim.org
509 Curtis Life Research www.CurtisLifeResearch.com
407 Decision Simulation LLC www.DecisionSimulation.com
508 DialAct Corporation www.dialact.com
434 DiaMedical USA www.DiaMedicalUSA.com
913 Drexel Master's Degree in Medical and Healthcare Simulation www.Drexelmed.edu/MSsim/
501 Education Management Solutions (EMS) www.SIMULATIONiQ.com
1016 Epimed International, Inc. www.epimedpain.com
911 Epona Medical www.lap-x.com
513 Gaumard Scientific Company, Inc. www.gaumard.com
537 Gumbo Medical, LLC www.gumbomedical.com
1011 Health Edco www.healthedco.com
121 Healthcare Simulation South Carolina www.healthcaresimulationsc.com
1010 HealthCare Simulations, LLC www.Learnwithaims.com
327 Heartworks by Inventive Medical Ltd.  
226 HGA Architects and Engineers www.hga.com
533 i-Human Patients, Inc. www.i-human.com
815 Immersive Touch, Inc. www.immersivetouch.com
435 INACSL www.inacsl.org
417 IngMar Medical Ltd www.ingmarmed.com
321 iSimulate  
1012 Joint Commission on Allied Health Personnel in Ophthalmology (JCAHPO) www.jcahpo.org
727 Kb Port LLC www.kbport.com
635 Konsiderate www.konsiderate.com
707 Kyoto Kagaku Co., LTD www.kyotokagaku.com
109 Laerdal Medical Platinum Sponsor www.laerdal.com
601 Lavallee Brensinger Architects www.lbpa.com
632 Lecat's Ventriloscope www.ventriloscope.com
220 Level 3 Healthcare www.level3healthcare.com
607 Limbs & Things  Silver Sponsor www.limbsandthings.com
734 Mangold International GmbH www.mangold-international.com
1006 Materialise www.materialise.com
826 MDF Instruments www.MDFInstruments.com
411 Meadows Medical Supply www.meadowsmedical.com
433 MedAffinity https://medaffinity.com
626 Medaphor Ltd. www.medaphor.com
703 Medical Shipment www.medicalshipment.com
316 MEdSim Magazine www.halldale.com
1008 MedU www.med-u.org
217 Mentice, Inc. www.mentice.com
507 Mimic Technologies www.mimicsimulation.com
828 Mock Medical, LLC www.mockmedical.com
802 Model-med International Pty. Ltd. www.modelmed.com.au
902 MT Tool www.mttool.com
608 mySmartHealthcare TM www.mysmarthealthcare.com
809 National League for Nursing www.NLN.org
1015 National Training & Simulation Association (NTSA) www.trainingsystems.org
900 Neehr Perfect networked educational EHR www.neehrperfect.com
1017 Noldus Information Technology www.noldus.com
334 NYIT-College of Osteopathic Medicine www.nyit.edu/medicine/
807 Objectivity Plus www.objectivityplus.com
603 Orzone AB www.orzone.com
906 OtoSim Inc. www.otosim.com
821 Pocket Nurse Enterprises, Inc. www.pocketnurse.com
733 Polhemus www.polhemus.com
534 PRONTO International www.prontointernational.org
700 PULAU Corporation www.PULAU.com
735 PureMedSim Technology Group www.puremedsim.com
228 Remedy Simulation Group, a Pulse Anatomy Company www.pulseanatomy.com
108 RQI-Laerdal www.laerdal.com
427 Schallware Ultrasound Simulator www.schallware.com
929 SESAM 2015 www.sesambelfast2015.com
701 Shadow Health, Inc. www.shadowhealth.com
106 SimCenter-Laerdal www.laerdal.com
235 SimGhosts www.simghosts.org
834 SIMnext www.sim-next.com
506 SimSkin www.simskin.com
409 SimTabs www.simtabs.com
401 Simulab Corporation www.simulab.com
721 Simulaids www.simulaids.com
932 Simulated Surgical Systems www.simulatedsurgicals.com
917 Skyfold www.skyfold.com
926 SmarTummy  
535 Smile Medtec Inc  
317 SonoSim, Inc. www.sonosim.com
227 Studiocode Business Group www.studiocodegroup.com
117 Surgical Science Inc. www.surgical-science.com
532 Swemac Simulation AB www.swemac.com
907 Synaptive Medical www.synaptivemedical.com
921 SynDaver Labs www.syndaver.com
510 SZ Reach Tech Co., Ltd. www.szreach.com
413 The Chamberlain Group www.thecgroup.com
909 The MammaCare Foundation www.mammacare.org
1009 Tobii Technology Inc. www.tobii.com
627 Touch of Life Technologies www.toltech.net
512 TruCorp Ltd. www.trucorp.com
222 Turning Technologies www.turningtechnologies.com
934 University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf www.voxel-man.com
112 University of Miami Gordon Center for Research www.gcrme.miami.edu
634 University of San Francisco School of Nursing & Health Professions www.usfca.edu/nursing
326 VirtaMed www.virtamed.com
527 von Hagens Plastination www.vonhagens-plastination.com
726 VRmagic, Inc. www.vrmagic.com
308 vSim-Laerdal www.laerdal.com
335 Wallcur, LLC www.wallcur.com
332 WISER www.wiser.pitt.edu
312 Wolters Kluwer www.lww.com


Back to Top