Staff

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:30PM (Central Time)/9:00AM-5:30PM (Eastern Time)
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support
866-730-6127

 

 
Jennifer Manos, RN, MSN, MBA
Executive Director
jmanos@ssih.org
 
Kevin Helm, MBA
Associate Executive Director
khelm@ssih.org
 
Kathy Adams
Director of Continuing Education
kadams@ssih.org 
 
Kristyn Gadlage
Accreditation & Certification Coordinator
kgadlage@ssih.org
 
Ashley Grossman
Membership Coordinator
agrossman@ssih.org

 
Sara Kagarise
Educational Content Coordinator
skagarise@ssih.org
 
Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
jlarson@ssih.org
 
Andrea Burtnick
Executive Assistant
aburtnick@ssih.org
 
Kathryn Pullins, MS
Membership Manager
kpullins@ssih.org
 
Andrew Spain, MA, NCEE, CCP-C
Director of Accreditation & Certification
aspain@ssih.org
 
Colin Rupp, BS
Web / Database Coordinator
crupp@ssih.org
 

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAiyAAAAJDExNWYzMTRlLTRjMzQtNDJhOC04NDdlLTliMGVjOTBmM2U4Nw





Back to Top