Board of Director Elections

Files For Download


SSH Nominations

2020 Board of Directors - Elections Open

As a member of SSH you have the opportunity to vote for the 2020 Board of Directors. You may vote for the President-ElectTreasurer and Director at Large. Each candidate has submitted a CV and statement of interest in the position to help you make an informed decision. Please review each candidate carefully before casting your vote. 

SSH is your Society. Exercise your right to vote and continue to promote the Society as an interprofessional leader that advances the application of simulation in healthcare through global engagement.

Thank you for your participation; please send your questions about the election to:

The 2019 Nominations Committee includes:

Chad Epps – Non-voting Co-Chair & Chair of the Governance Committee

Joe Lopreiato – Non-voting Co-Chair & Immediate Past President

Keith Littlewood – Member & Chair of External Relations Committee

Paul Pribaz – Member & Chair of Technology Committee

Geoff Miller – Member & Chair of the Meetings Oversight Commission

Melissa Chan – Member & Chair of Education Committee

Eric Bauman – Member & Representative from the Fellows Academy

Denise Foy – Member & Chair of the Hospital Based Section

Jennifer McCarthy – Member & Chair of the Emergency Medical Services Affinity Group


Back to Top