SSH Fellows Directory

SSH Fellows

First Name:
Last Name:


Locations of Fellows 

Gold Pins are Class of 2021 Fellows. If you do not find an entry you are expecting, the individual may have opted out from the search function. In compliance with EDPR guidelines, SSH does not show information for anyone who has opted out.



Class of 2021

Alexis Battista, PhD, MBA, Henry M. Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine, Bethesda, MD
Doug Beighle, Simulab Corporation, Seattle, WA

Amanda Burden, MD, FASA, Cooper Medical School of Rowan University (CMSRU), Camden, NJ

Scott Crawford, MC, FACEP, CHSOS, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso, El Paso, TX

Rosemarie Fernandez, MD, Center for Experiential Learning and Simulation and Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Teresa Gore, PhD, DNP, FNP-BC, CHSE-A, FAAN, University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Edgar Herrera, MD, CHSE, MSc, PhD (c), Anahuac University Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico

Elizabeth Hunt, MD, MPH, PhD, The Johns Hopkins Medicine Simulation Center, Baltimore, MD

David Kessler, MD, MSc, Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons, Queens, NY

Kim Leighton, PhD, RN, CHSE, CHSOS, ANEF, FAAN, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar

David Li LI, MD, MPhil, PhD, CHSE, Guangzhou First People’s Hospital, Guangzhou, China

Keith Littlewood, MD, The Medical Simulation Center, School of Medicine, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA Ivette Motola, MD, MPH, University of Miami Gordon Center for Simulation and Innovation in Medical Education, Miami, FL

Cate Nicholas, EdD, MS, PA, Clinical Simulation Laboratory at the University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Dinker Pai, MB, BX, MS (Gen. Surgery), FRCS (Edin), Medical Simulation Centre, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Centre, Sri Balaji Vidyapeeht, Puduchery, India
Gabriel Reedy, Med, PhD, Cpshchol, AFBPsS, Csci, PFHEA, FAcadMed, King’s College, London, London, England

Mary Anne Shinnick, PhD, ACNP, CNS, CHSE-A, UCLA School of Nursing Skills and Simulation Lab, Los Angeles, CA

Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Eric Bauman
Aaron Calhoun
Adam Cheng
Jeffrey Cooper
Ian Curran
Sharon Decker
Ellen Deutsch
Michael DeVita
Peter Dieckmann
Bill Dunn
Walter Eppich
David Gaba
James Gordon
Michael S. Gordon
Barry Issenberg
Pamela Jeffries
Suzie Kardong-Edgren
Jared Kutzin
Ronald Levy
Juli Maxworthy
William McGaghie
Debra Nestel
Haru Okuda
Doris Ostergaard
Janice Palaganas
Paul Phrampus
Chuck Pozner
Dan Raemer
Mark Scerbo
John Schaefer III
Michael Seropian
Lisa Sinz
KT Waxman
Amitai Ziv
Mark Adler
Pamela Andreatta
Jack Boulet
Don Combs
Sabrina Koh
Tom LeMaster
Elaine Meyer
Gerry Moses
Sharon Muret-Wagstaff
Amar Patel
Mary Patterson
Mary Anne Rizzolo
Jenny Rudolph
Jill Sanko
Dimitrios Stefanidis
Katie Walker
Yue Dong
Thomas Dongilli
Chad Epps
Jeffrey Groom
Samsun Lampotang
Connie Lopez
Beth Mancini
Geoff Miller
John O'Donnell
Richard Riley
Mary Kay Smith
Becky Damazo
Carol Durham
Kirsty Freeman
Yue Ming Huang
Michelle Kelly
Hani Lababidi
Adam Levine
Christine Park
Dawn Schocken
Jayne Smitten
Michael Spooner
Randolph H. Steadman
Dawn Swiderski

In Memoriam  
Michael S. Gordon

Back to Top