SSH staff

 


Staff

SSH Office Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM (Eastern Time)
Please refer to the bottom of the page for Holiday Office Closures. 
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support
866-730-6127

SSH Executive Office


Jennifer Manos, MBA, MSN, RN
Executive Director
jmanos@ssih.org


Andrea Burtnick
Executive Assistant
aburtnick@ssih.org

Accreditation


Kristyn Gadlage
Director of Accreditation
kgadlage@ssih.org

Certification


Andrew Spain, MA, EMT-P
Director of Certification
aspain@ssih.org

holzwarth
Betsy Holzwarth
Accreditation & Certification Coordinator
eholzwarth@ssih.org

Education


Kathy Adams, MA
Director of Continuing Education
kadams@ssih.org 


Trenell Croskey, BS, MCHM
IMSH Program Coordinator
tcroskey@ssih.org 

Tenorio636833308470032025
Christina Tenorio
Regional Events Program Coordinator
ctenorio@ssih.org


Hannah Trainer, BS
Online Education Program Coordinator
htrainer@ssih.org

Marketing

kitchen636833448816019673
Curtis Kitchen
Director of Marketing
ckitchen@ssih.org

rupp
Colin Rupp, BS
Web / Database Coordinator
crupp@ssih.org

Meetings and Exhibits


Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
jlarson@ssih.org


Olivia Rosace
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
orosace@ssih.org

Membership

Kathryn Pullins, MS, IOM
Director of Membership
kpullins@ssih.org

Fletcher
Becca Fletcher, BS
Customer Service Coordinator
bfletcher@ssih.org


Ashley Grossman
Membership Coordinator
agrossman@ssih.org


Holiday Office Closures

New Year's Day   Tuesday, Jan 1, 2020

Presidents Day  Monday, Feb 17, 2020

Memorial Day   Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day   Friday, Jul 3, 2020

Labor Day   Monday, Sep 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving   Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Winter Holiday   Tuesday, Dec 24, 2020  - January 3, 2021


Back to Top