SSH staff
JOIN/RENEW SSH

SSH Staff

SSH Office Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Please refer to the bottom of the page for Holiday Office Closures. 
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support
866-730-6127

SSH Executive Office


Jennifer Manos, MBA, MSN, RN
Executive Director
jmanos@ssih.org

Andrew Spain
Andrew Spain, PhD, MA, EMT-P
Associate Executive Director
aspain@ssih.org

Andrew Spain
Taylor Jessup
Executive Assistant
tjessup@ssih.org

Credentialing


Kristyn Gadlage, BSE
Director of Accreditation
kgadlage@ssih.org

Rachel Araujo
Rachel Araujo
Director of Certification
raraujo@ssih.org

Lizzie Brown
Lizzie Brown
Accreditation Coordinator
lbrown@ssih.org

holzwarth
Betsy Misenko, BA
Accreditation & Certification Coordinator
bmisenko@ssih.org

Development

Jeff Hale, CFRE
Jeff Hale, CFRE
Director of Development
jhale@ssih.org 

Education


Trenell Croskey, BS, MCHM
Director of Continuing Education
tcroskey@ssih.org 


Hannah Trainer, BS
Senior Educational Program Coordinator
htrainer@ssih.org

Bailee Bailey MSN, RN
Bailee Bailey MSN, RN
Educational Program Coordinator
bbailey@ssih.org

Kayla Hendricks MSN, RN
Kayla Hendricks MSN, RN
Educational Program Coordinator
khendricks@ssih.org

Marketing

kitchen636833448816019673
Curtis Kitchen, CAE
Director of Marketing
ckitchen@ssih.org

J Smith
Jared Smith, MISM
Digital & Website Coordinator
jsmith@ssih.org

Meetings and Exhibits


Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
jlarson@ssih.org


Olivia Fleenor
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
ofleenor@ssih.org

Membership

Ashley Grossman
Ashley Grossman
Director of Membership
agrossman@ssih.org

Fletcher
Becca Fletcher, BS
Senior Membership Coordinator
bfletcher@ssih.org

Patricia Morgan

Patricia Morgan, MEd, MPA
Membership Coordinator
pmorgan@ssih.org

 


Holiday Office Closures

 

New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1, 2024

Presidents Day  - Monday, Feb 19, 2024

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2024

Independence Day - Thursday, Jul 4, 2024

Labor Day - Monday, Sep 2, 2024

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 28, 2024

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov 29, 2024

Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024