SSH staff

 


Staff

SSH Office Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM (Eastern Time)
Please refer to the bottom of the page for Holiday Office Closures. 
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support
866-730-6127

   
Jennifer Manos, MBA, MSN, RN
Executive Director
jmanos@ssih.org
 
Kevin Helm, MBA, CAE
Associate Executive Director
khelm@ssih.org
 
Kathy Adams, MA
Director of Continuing Education
kadams@ssih.org 
 
Kristyn Gadlage
Director of Accreditation
kgadlage@ssih.org
 
Ashley Grossman
Membership Coordinator
agrossman@ssih.org
 
 
Sara Kagarise, BS, PMP, RT(R)(CT)
IMSH Education Coordinator
skagarise@ssih.org
 
Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
jlarson@ssih.org


Andrea Burtnick
Executive Assistant
aburtnick@ssih.org
 
Kathryn Pullins, MS, IOM
Director of Membership
kpullins@ssih.org
 
Andrew Spain, MA, NCEE, EMT-P
Director of Certification
aspain@ssih.org
 
Colin Rupp, BS
Web / Database Coordinator
crupp@ssih.org
 

rupp

Olivia Rosace
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
orosace@ssih.org

Hannah Trainer, BS
Office of Continuing Education
htrainer@ssih.org

Christina Tenorio
Educational Regional Events Program Coordinator
ctenorio@ssih.org

Becca Fletcher
Customer Service Coordinator
bfletcher@ssih.org

Holiday Office Closures

 

New Year’s Day  – January 1, 2018

President’s Day – February 19, 2018

Memorial Day – May 28, 2018

Independence Day – July 4, 2018

Labor Day – September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving – November 22-23, 2018

Christmas Eve  – December 24, 2018

Christmas Day – December 25, 2018

 

Back to Top