SSH staff



SSH Office Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM (Eastern Time)
Please refer to the bottom of the page for Holiday Office Closures. 
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support


Jennifer Manos, MBA, MSN, RN
Executive Director
Kevin Helm, MBA, CAE
Associate Executive Director


Kathy Adams, MA
Director of Continuing Education 

Kristyn Gadlage
Director of Accreditation
Ashley Grossman
Membership Coordinator
Sara Kagarise, BS, PMP, RT(R)(CT)
IMSH Education Coordinator
Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits

Andrea Burtnick
Executive Assistant
Kathryn Pullins, MS, IOM
Director of Membership
Andrew Spain, MA, NCEE, EMT-P
Director of Certification
Curtis Kitchen
Director of Marketing


Colin Rupp, BS
Web / Database Coordinator


Olivia Rosace
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator

Hannah Trainer, BS
Online Education Program Coordinator

Christina Tenorio
Regional Events Program Coordinator



Becca Fletcher
Customer Service Coordinator



Betsy Holzwarth
Accreditation & Certification Coordinator




Holiday Office Closures

New Year's Day  Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Presidents Day  Days Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Memorial Day  Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day  Thursday, Jul 4, 2019

Labor Day  Monday, Sep 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving  Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Christmas Eve  Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019


Christmas Day  Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Back to Top