SSH staff
>

 


Staff

SSH Office Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM (Eastern Time)
Please refer to the bottom of the page for Holiday Office Closures. 
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support
866-730-6127

 

   
Jennifer Manos, MBA, MSN, RN
Executive Director
jmanos@ssih.org
 
Kevin Helm, MBA, CAE
Associate Executive Director
khelm@ssih.org
 

Headshot003

Kathy Adams, MA
Director of Continuing Education
kadams@ssih.org 
 

Kristyn Gadlage
Director of Accreditation
kgadlage@ssih.org
 
Ashley Grossman
Membership Coordinator
agrossman@ssih.org
 
 
Sara Kagarise, BS, PMP, RT(R)(CT)
IMSH Education Coordinator
skagarise@ssih.org
 
Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
jlarson@ssih.org


Andrea Burtnick
Executive Assistant
aburtnick@ssih.org
 
Kathryn Pullins, MS, IOM
Director of Membership
kpullins@ssih.org
 
Andrew Spain, MA, NCEE, EMT-P
Director of Certification
aspain@ssih.org
 
Curtis Kitchen
Director of Marketing
ckitchen@ssih.org

kitchen636833448816019673

Colin Rupp, BS
Web / Database Coordinator
crupp@ssih.org
 

rupp

Olivia Rosace
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
orosace@ssih.org

Hannah Trainer, BS
Online Education Program Coordinator
htrainer@ssih.org

Christina Tenorio
Regional Events Program Coordinator
ctenorio@ssih.org

Tenorio636833308470032025

 

Becca Fletcher
Customer Service Coordinator
bfletcher@ssih.org

Fletcher

 

Betsy Holzwarth
Accreditation & Certification Coordinator
eholzwarth@ssih.org

 

 

holzwarth

Holiday Office Closures

New Year's Day  Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Presidents Day  Days Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Memorial Day  Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day  Thursday, Jul 4, 2019

Labor Day  Monday, Sep 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving  Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Christmas Eve  Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

 

Christmas Day  Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Back to Top