SSH staff

 


SSH Office Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Please refer to the bottom of the page for Holiday Office Closures. 
General Information - SSH Administrative Office
Membership -  SSH Membership Services
Website - SSH Web Support
866-730-6127

SSH Executive Office


Jennifer Manos, MBA, MSN, RN
Executive Director
jmanos@ssih.org


Andrew Spain, MA, EMT-P
Associate Executive Director
aspain@ssih.org


Andrea Burtnick
Executive Assistant
aburtnick@ssih.org

Credentialing


Kristyn Gadlage
Director of Accreditation
kgadlage@ssih.org

holzwarth
Betsy Holzwarth
Accreditation & Certification Coordinator
eholzwarth@ssih.org

Education


Kathy Adams, MA
Director of Continuing Education
kadams@ssih.org 


Trenell Croskey, BS, MCHM
IMSH Program Coordinator
tcroskey@ssih.org 

Tenorio636833308470032025
Christina Tenorio
Regional Events Program Coordinator
ctenorio@ssih.org


Hannah Trainer, BS
Online Education Program Coordinator
htrainer@ssih.org

Marketing

kitchen636833448816019673
Curtis Kitchen
Director of Marketing
ckitchen@ssih.org

rupp
Jared Smith, MISM
Digital & Website Coordinator
jsmith@ssih.org

Meetings and Exhibits


Judy Larson
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
jlarson@ssih.org


Olivia Rosace
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
orosace@ssih.org

Membership

Kathryn Pullins, MS, IOM
Director of Membership
kpullins@ssih.org

Fletcher
Becca Fletcher, BS
Customer Service Coordinator
bfletcher@ssih.org


Ashley Grossman
Membership Coordinator
agrossman@ssih.org


Holiday Office Closures

New Year's Day - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Presidents Day  - Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day - Monday, Jul 4, 2022

Labor Day - Monday, Sep 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 24, 2022

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Christmas Eve - Friday, Dec 23, 2022

Christmas Day - Monday, Dec 26, 2022