Corporate/Industry
>

 


SSH_CR-final

The Society for Simulation in Healthcare (SSH) formed the SSH CORPORATE ROUNDTABLE for qualifying members. This membership category offers and encourages industry an opportunity to partner with the SSH in promoting the visibility and recognition of the science/study of simulation into the future.
Corporate Roundtable Application

Corporate Roundtable Members

3D Systems Simbionix
B-Line Medical
CAE Healthcare
Cardionics
Drexel Master's Degree in Medical and Healthcare Simulation
Education Management Solutions (EMS)
Gaumard Scientific Co.
Information Visualization and Innovative Research, Inc. (IVIR)
IngMar Medical
Intelligent Video Solutions
iSimulate
Kb Port LLC
Kognito
Kyoto Kagaku Co., Ltd.
Laerdal Medical
Level 3 Healthcare
Limbs & Things, Inc.
Medaphor Ltd.
Medical-X
MedVision LLC
Objectivity Plus
OssimTech
Pocket Nurse®
Nasco Healthcare (Former Simulaids)
Simulab Corporation
Tellyes Scientific Inc.
Gordon Center for Simulation and Innovation in Medical Education (Former University of Miami Gordon Center for Research in Medical Education)
VirtaMed AG

2020 Exhibitor List

Booth Exhibitor Web URL
107 3-Dmed http://www.3-Dmed.com 
919 3B Scientific https://www.3bscientific.com 
701 3D Systems Simbionix http://www.simbionix.com 
127 7-Sigma, Inc. https://7-s3.com 
114 Accurate srl http://www.accuratesolutions.it/en/ 
910 ACDET LLC http://www.acdet.com 
719 Adam,Rouilly http://www.adam-rouilly.co.uk 
126 Adtalem Global Educati0n http://mmersivelx.com 
819 Anatomage http://www.anatomage.com
1117 Arch Virtual http://www.archvirtual.com/medical 
1102 Archetype Innovations/EHR Go http://www.ehrgo.com 
1036 ArchieMD http://www.archiemd.com/ 
1129 Associate of Standardized Patient Educators (ASPE) http://www.aspeducators.org
128 ATI Nursing Education http://www.atitesting.com 
1104 Avkin http://www.avkin.com 
603 B-Line Medical, a Laerdal Company https://blinemedical.com/ 
1033 Berale of Teldan Group https://www.simboost.com/index.html 
1107 Biomed Simulation, Inc. http://www.biomedsimulation.com 
627 Body Interact https://www.bodyinteract.com 
137 Boise State University School of Nursing https://www.boisestate.edu/healthsciences-simulation/sgcp/ 
1132 BreakAway Games http://www.breakawaygames.com 
813 Breakthrough Learning https://fridaynightattheer.com/ 
326 BT Inc. http://www.btinc.co.kr 
302 CAE Healthcare http://www.cae.com 
133 Cathi GmbH http://www.cathi.de/en/home-page 
1135 CEDARS SINAI https://www.cedars-sinai.org/education/simulation.html 
1131 Center for Medical SImulation https://harvardmedsim.org/ 
734 Charles River Analytics Inc. https://www.cra.com 
116 Crises Research Center - HybridLab inc. http://www.hybridlab.com 
1026 DiaMedical USA Equipment LLC http://www.diamedicalusa.com 
815 Drexel Master of Science in Medical and Healthcare Simulation http://www.drexel.edu 
908 Dynasthetics http://www.dynasthetics.com 
226 ECHO HEALTHCARE INC http://www.echosimulation.com 
219 Education Management Solutions https://www.simulationiq.com/ 
1121 Epimed https://www.epimed.com/ 
1101 FLASIC - Federación Latinoamericana de Simulación Clínica en Seguridad del paciente A.C http://www.flasic.org 
1103 Ford AV http://www.fordav.com 
310 Gaumard Scientific https://www.gaumard.com 
1035 GEOTAR Manufacturing LLC http://www.leonardo-dental.com/
634 Health Care Engineering Systems University of Illinois Urbana Champaign http://www.healtheng.illinois.edu 
811 Health Scholars http://www.healthscholars.com 
120 i-Human patients by Kaplan https://www.i-human.com 
236 ImmersiveTouch Inc https://www.immersivetouch.com/ 
203 IngMar Medical, LLC https://www.ingmarmed.com 
334 Inovus Medical https://www.inovus.org 
205 Intelligent Ultrasound North America, Inc. http://www.intelligentultrasound.com 
118 Intelligent Video Solutions https://ipivs.com 
437 Interact Solutions http://www.interactsolution.com
102 International Nursing Association for Clinical Simulation and Learning (INACSL) http://www.inacsl.org 
1010 INVIDIA Medical http://www.invidia-medical.de 
527 iSimulate http://www.isimulate.com 
111 JC3--Johnson County Community College http://www.jccc.edu/SAFinger 
303 KbPort http://www.kbport.com 
1133 Khalifa University https://www.ku.ac.ae
912 Kitware https://www.kitware.com 
206 Kognito http://www.kognito.com 
727 Kyoto Kagaku America Inc. http://www.kkamerica-inc.com 
502 Laerdal Medical http://www.laerdal.com 
905 Lecat's Ventriloscope, LLC http://www.ventriloscope.com 
711 Level 3 Healthcare https://www.level3healthcare.com/ 
419 Limbs & Things http://www.limbsandthings.com 
110 Maximum Fidelity Surgical Simulations, LLC http://www.maximumfidelitysurgicalsimulations.com 
136 Mayo Clinic Multidisciplinary Simulation Center https://college.mayo.edu/academics/simulation-centers/ 
106 MedAffinity http://www.medaffinity.com 
635 Medical Shipment http://www.medicalshipment.com 
827 Medical X http://www.medical-x.com 
1032 MedicFX Http://www.medicfx.com
837 Medicor Lab http://www.medicor-lab.com
327 Medvision https://www.medvisiongroup.com/ 
119 Mentice https://www.mentice.com/ 
1001 MOCK MEDICAL, LLC http://www.mockmedical.com 
519 Nasco Healthcare Nasco/Simulaids http://www.enasco.com 
232 Noldus Information Technology http://www.noldus.com 
1008 Northern Digital Inc. https://www.ndigital.com/ 
914 Objectivity Plus https://www.ObjectivityPlus.com/ 
907 Operative Experience, Inc. http://operativeexperience.com 
227 ORSIM by Airway Simulation Limited http://www.orsim.co.nz 
900 OtoSim Inc. https://www.otosim.com 
335 Oxford Medial Simulation https://oxfordmedicalsimulation.com/ 
1037 Pacific Research Laboratories/Sawbones https://www.sawbones.com/ 
735 Paradigm Medical Systems https://www.paradigmmedicalsystems.com/ 
619 Pocket Nurse® https://www.pocketnurse.com/ 
105 Polhemus https://polhemus.com/ 
104 PolyUnity Inc http://www.polyunity.com 
204 PureMedSim Technology Group http://www.puremedsim.com 
113 Remedy Simulation Group http://www.remedysim.com 
1027 SECTRA AB http://www.sectra.com 
536 Shadow Health, Inc. https://shadowhealth.com/
737 Sim*Vivo http://www.sim-vivo.com 
605 SIMCharacters http://www.simcharacters.com 
130 SimGHOSTS: The Gathering of Healthcare Simulation Technology Specialists https://www.simghosts.org 
510 Simulab Corporation https://www.simulab.com/ 
109 Simulated Surgical Systems http://www.simulatedsurgicals.com 
427 SimX VR http://www.simxar.com 
1115 SOFA Framework - Inria https://www.sofa-framework.org/ 
1019 SonoSim, Inc. http://www.sonosim.com 
103 Stanford – Center for Advanced Pediatric and Perinatal Education (CAPE) https://cape.stanford.edu/ 
229 Stealth Simulation http://www.stealthsimulation.com 
1126 Stratasys https://www.stratasys.com/ 
1018 Surgical Science, INC https://surgicalscience.com 
100 SurgiReal Products, Inc https://www.surgireal.com 
935 Swemac Simulation AB http://www.swemac.com 
1020 Syndaver Labs http://www.syndaver.com 
202 Team PCS NA LLC http://www.pcs.ai 
112 The Apprentice Corporation http://www.TheApprenticeDoctor.com 
210 The Chamberlain Group https://www.thecgroup.com/ 
1100 The Debriefing Academy http://www.thedebriefingacademy.com 
1119 The Surgery Studio, LLC http://www.TheSurgeryStudio.com 
108 Tobii Pro https://www.tobiipro.com 
1012 Touch of Life Technologies http://www.toltech.net 
901 TraumaFX Solutions, Inc. https://www.traumafx.net/home 
801 Trucorp Http://Www.trucorp.com 
234 UbiSim https://www.ubisimvr.com 
1005 University of Alabama at Birmingham http://www.uab.edu/sim 
319 University of Miami Gordon Center for Simulation & Innovation in Medical Education http://www.gcrme.miami.edu 
132 V4EMS (SmartMan®) http://www.smartman.biz/ 
933 VATA http://www.vatainc.com 
1127 Vcom3D http://www.vcom3d.com 
937 Veralta Group, LLC https://www.veraltagroup.com/ 
218 VirtaMed AG https://www.virtamed.com 
835 Virti https://virti.com
927 VRmagic Inc. http://www.vrmagic.com 
1003 Wallcur https://www.wallcur.com/ 
101 WISER https://www.wiser.pitt.edu/default.asp 
208 Wolters Kluwer http://www.lww.com 
834 Your Design Medical http://www.yourdesignmedical.com

Interested in exhibiting? Email Olivia Rosace, Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator

Back to Top