SSH_CR-final

The Society for Simulation in Healthcare (SSH) formed the SSH CORPORATE ROUNDTABLE for qualifying members. This membership category offers and encourages industry an opportunity to partner with the SSH in promoting the visibility and recognition of the science/study of simulation into the future.
Corporate Roundtable Application

Corporate Roundtable Members

3D Systems,Healthcare
B-Line Medical
CAE Healthcare
Cardionics
Drexel Master's Degree in Medical and Healthcare Simulation
Education Management Solutions, LLC. (EMS)
Gaumard Scientific Company, Inc.
Halldale Media Inc.
Information Visualization and Innovative Research, Inc. (IVIR)
IngMar Medical Ltd
iSimulate
Kb Port LLC
Kyoto Kagaku America Inc.
Laerdal Medical
Limbs & Things
MedaPhor
MedicalX BV
Objectivity Plus, LLC
OSSim Tech Inc.
Pocket Nurse Enterprises, Inc.
Simulab Corporation
Simulaids
Tellyes Scientific Inc.
VirtaMed AG

IMSH 2018 Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors for helping make IMSH 2018 a success!

Platinum Level

Gold Level

Silver Level

Sponsoring of the 8th Annual Serious Games and Virtual Environment Arcade and Showcase


IMSH 2018 Exhibitors

 Corporate Roundtable Members

3B Scientific 3bscientific.com
3D Systems Simbionix simbionix.com
7-SIGMA, Inc. 7-sigma.com/7-s3
ACDET acdet.com
Adam,Rouilly adam-rouilly.co.uk
Anatomage anatomage.com
AppClinic adtalem.com
Ascension Technology Corporation / NDI ndigital.com
Association of Standardized Patient Educators (ASPE) aspeducators.org
Avkin avkin.com
B-Line Medical blinemedical.com/
Boise State University School of Nursing hs.boisestate.edu/nursing/
Breakthrough Learning, Friday Night ER fridaynightattheer.com
BT Inc. btinc.co.kr
CAE Healthcare cae.com
Cardionics cardionics.com
Cedars Sinai Medical Center cedars-sinai.edu/Education/Simulation-Training/
Center for Medical Simulation harvardmedsim.org
Chamberlain Group, The thecgroup.com/
Creative Veteran Productions creativevet.com
Crises Research Center - HybridLab hybridlab.com
DiaMedical USA diamedicalusa.com
Drexel Master's Degree in Medical and Healthcare Simulation drexelmed.edu/mssim
Dynasthetics LLC dynasthetics.com
Education Management Solutions (EMS) simulationiq.com
Epimed International, Inc. epimed.com
Erler-Zimmer GmbH&Co.KG erler-zimmer.de
Gaumard Scientific Co. gaumard.com
Hamad Medical Corporation hamad.qa
Health Care Engineering Systems Center-Univ Of Ill. @U-C healtheng.illinois.edu
Humimic Medical humimic.com
i-Human Patients, Inc. i-human.com/
ImmersiveTouch, Inc. immersivetouch.com
INACSL inacsl.org
IngMar Medical ingmarmed.com
Intelligent Video Solutions ipivs.com
interact Solution interactsolution.com
iSimulate isimulate.com
JC3 Innovations--Johnson County Community College jccc.edu/SAFinger
Kb Port LLC kbport.com
Kforce Government Solutions TraumaFX traumafx.net
Kitware, Inc kitware.com
KwickscreenUSA kwickscreenusa.com
Kyoto Kagaku Co., Ltd. kkamerica-inc.com
Laerdal Medical laerdal.com
Lecat's Ventriloscope LLC ventriloscope.com
Level 3 Healthcare level3healthcare.com
Limbs & Things, Inc. limbsandthings.com
Mayo Clinic Multidisciplinary Simulation Center mayo.edu/multidisciplinary-simulation-center
McMaster University's MSc in Health Science Education hsed.mcmaster.ca
Meadows Medical - Resources for Healthcare Education meadowsmedical.com
MedAffinity medaffinity.com
Medaphor Ltd. medaphor.com
Medical Training Magazine / MEdSim medicalsimulation.training
Medical-X medical-x.com
Mentice AB ascom.com
MGH Institute of Health Professions mghihp.edu/hped
Mock Medical, LLC mockmedical.com
Model-med International Pty. Ltd. & Paradigm Medical Systems paradigmmedicalsystems.com/
National Training & Simulation Association trainingsystems.org
Neehr Perfect networked educational EHR neehrperfect.com
Noldus Information Technology noldus.com
Objectivity Plus ObjectivityPlus.com
Operative Experience operativeexperience.com
ORSIM by Airway Simulation Limited orsim.com
OssimTech ossimtech.com
OtoSim Inc. otosim.com
Oxford Medical Simulation oxfordmedicalsimulation.com
Pocket Nurse pocketnurse.com/
Polhemus polhemus.com
Psychology Software Tools, Inc. https://pstnet.com/
PureMedSim Technology Group puremedsim.com
ReaLifeSim, LLC bgei-educational.com/
Realityworks realityworks.com
Remedy Simulation Group remedysim.com
San Draw Inc sandraw.co/
Sectra sectra.com
Shadow Health https://shadowhealth.com/
SimGHOSTS simghosts.org
SIMnext simnext.com
SimTabs simtabs.com
Simulab Corporation simulab.com
Simulaids simulaids.com
SimX, Inc simxar.com
SmarTummy SmarTummy.com
SonoSim, Inc. https://sonosim.com
Stealth Simulation stealthsimulation.com
Stratasys stratasys.com/
Surgical Science Inc surgicalscience.com/
SurgiReal Products, Inc. surgireal.com
Syndaver syndaver.com
Take The Wind Lda bodyinteract.com
Tobii Pro tobiipro.com
Touch of Life Technologies toltech.net
TruCorp Ltd. trucorp.com
University of Alabama at Birmingham uab.edu/simulation/
University of Central Florida College of Nursing nursing.ucf.edu/admissions/Sim
University of Miami Gordon Center for Research gcrme.med.miami.edu
VATA Inc. vatainc.com
VirtaMed AG virtamed.com
VRmagic Inc. vrmagic.com
Wallcur LLC wallcur.com/
Wichita Area Technical College watc.edu
WISER wiser.pitt.edu/
Wolters Kluwer lww.com
Back to Top